Mutts Like Me

The Awakening Series Book 1

Buy Amazon

MuttsLikeMe-ebook-060917Marti has been having a rough holiday. In fact, every holiday has been rough for as long as she can remember of her 17-soon-to-be-18 years, and this year is no exception. Waking up on Christmas morning with a cute stranger hovering over her wasn’t exactly on her holiday wish list. Neither was getting kidnapped by said stranger, and discovering there’s a whole other world out there that she never could have imagined – a world that needs her help to save not just the father she never knew, but most of humanity.  If only she can manage to stay alive long enough to accomplish that mission.


Reluctant Gods

The Awakening Series Book 2

Buy Amazon

ReluctantGods_ebook-060917Becoming a powerful witch? Awesome. Being part of ancient, magical feud? Not so much.

Physically scarred Phoebe and her beautiful cousin Sara receive a strange inheritance on their 21st birthday: An ancient map with a record of their family history going back tens of thousands of years.

As they attempt to unravel the mystery surrounding their inheritance, insecurities and rivalries test their family ties, while ancient feuds, hidden agendas, and new loves pull them both into roles they never wanted to play.


Pre-order on Amazon

TURNED-KeriArmstrong-mrgYelena Volkoff made a vow to hunt down and kill her mother’s murderer: the notorious Russian vampire, Grigori Rasputin. But that’s going to be a little difficult now that Yelena herself is dying. And because two others are trying to beat her to the kill: an alpha werewolf who wants to avenge his city’s slaughtered kids, and a mysterious vampire who has reasons of his own.

With time running out, Yelena realizes she’ll have to team up with the wolf and vampire to take down Rasputin, even though it goes against everything she believes. But things aren’t always what they seem, and it’s a race to the finish complicated by desire, confusion, and lies. If Yelena wants to survive long enough to complete her mission and save more lives, she’ll need to figure out who is really on her side, and why.